GRIDIRON BOARD 2019

NamePositionE-Mail
Jason BornnHead Coachjbornn@hartdistrict.org
Joe AnayaPresidentshsgridironpresident@gmail.com
Andy GallardoVice Presidentshsgridironvp@gmail.com
Misty FitzgeraldTreasurershsgridirontreasurer@gmail.com
Mayte BealeRegistrarshsgridironregistrar@gmail.com
Alicia StirwaltSecretaryshsgridironsecretary@gmail.com
Shelli GiraldoVarsity Repshelli523@gmail.com
Tricia WelchJV Reprtwelchjuice@msn.com
Starla SandovalFrosh Repstarlasamantha@aol.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2019

NamePositionE-Mail
OPENFundraising Chair
Antwan BeaugardFundraising (eTeam Sponsor)shsgridironeteam@gmail.com
Christine AnayaCorporate Sponsorshipsshsgridironsponsorships@gmail.com
OPENSpiritwear Chairshsgridironspiritwear@gmail.com
OPENSpecial Events Chairshsgridironevents@gmail.com
Darren FitzGeraldTournaments Chairshsgridirontournaments@gmail.com
Carlos PinedaSocial Media Chairshsgridironmedia@gmail.com
Alicia StirwaltCommunications Chairshsgridironsecretary@gmail.com
Vincent LevaloisWebsite Design/Maintenancevince@utopiastudios.net
Ron BondPrograms-Productioncaptron12@gmail.com
Rene EmeterioEquipmentshsgridironequipment@gmail.com
Jennifer GirchRestaurant Nightsshsgridironrestaurant@gmail.com
OPENLinemans Challengeshsgridironlineman@gmail.com
OPENAlumni Chair
OPENAlumni Chair