GRIDIRON BOARD 2018

NamePositionE-Mail
Jason BornnHead Coachjbornn@hartdistrict.org
Willie EllerbrockPresidentwillie.ellerbrock@gmail.com
Jeff DolderVice-Presidentjdolder@upp.net
Cindy DulaneyTreasurerfootballmamashs@gmail.com
Nancy DahringRegistrarspunkiigirl@gmail.com
Cheryl AdamsSecretaryluvspiglet23@aol.com
Shelli GiraldoVarsity Repsaugusvarsity@gmail.com
Sherrie Alvarado-RamosJV Rep2018saugusjvfootball@gmail.com
Tricia WelchFrosh Reprtwelchjuice@msn.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2018

NamePositionE-Mail
Misty FitzGeraldFundraising Chairms.dfitz@yahoo.com
Richard DulaneyFundraising (eTeam Sponsor)Richard@wright-ins.com
Jennifer GirchSpiritwear Chairjenntrevhunt@hotmail.com
Christine AnayaSpecial Events Chairjcanaya5@gmail.com
Darren FitzGeraldTournaments Chairdfitz_01@yahoo.com
Destiny DulaneySocial Media & Communications Chairdestinydulaney314@gmail.com
Vincent LevaloisWebsite Design/Maintenancevince@utopiastudios.net
Ron BondPrograms-Productioncaptron12@gmail.com
Nicole EllerbrockParliamentariannicole.ellerbrock@gmail.com
Rene EmeterioEquipmentremeterio@slmlandscape.com
Christine HeffernanRestaurant Nights FundraisersChristine.Heffernan@gothiclandscape.com
Antwan BeaugardLinemans Challengeabeaugard@gmail.com
Stephanie CruzVolunteer Coordinatorscruz@sssd.k12.ca.us
OPENSponsorships/Program-Ads & Sales
OPENFROSH Home Game Concessions
OPENAlumni Chair